Logo of Kinetic Physiotherapy in Burlington, ON

Deep Flow (warm)


This class is taught by:
A slower paced class for all levels done in a warm room. This class helps clear blockages and increase circulation with deep, long held postures aiding in softening the muscles allowing yogis to safely access deeper postures and release tension.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Sep 10 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Sep 17 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Oct 08 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Oct 15 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Nov 05 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Nov 12 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Nov 19 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Nov 26 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Dec 03 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart
  • Sun Dec 10 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Kate Stewart