Logo of Kinetic Physiotherapy in Burlington, ON

Injury Prevention Program


This class is taught by:
Kinetic Physiotherapy is passionate about injury prevention and helping you achieve your performance goals! We have created a unique Injury Prevention Program for athletes and individuals alike who wish to live an active lifestyle to their fullest potential. The purpose of this program is to prevent injuries, decrease the amount of time spent away from sport/activity, optimize and enhance athletic performance, and target functional imbalances. 

Program Includes:


1) Initial Assessment - 1 hour assessment by a registered Physiotherapist

2) Demo and Customized Home Exercise Program - 30 minute appointment demonstrating your individualized exercise program.  

3) Reassessment - 30 minute follow-up appointment to measure progress and make appropriate changes to your exercise program.

BE PROACTIVE, TAKE CHARGE OF YOUR HEALTH, AND OPTIMIZE YOUR PERFORMANCE TODAY!

Pricing: Package price $200 per person (Value of $230)

For groups of 10 or more people, Package Price $180 per person

Contact us to today to book your appointment!

info@kineticphysiotherapy.ca

905-637-1414

www.kineticphysiotherapy.ca


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Mon Sep 25 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Tue Sep 26 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Wed Sep 27 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Thu Sep 28 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Fri Sep 29 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Mon Oct 02 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Tue Oct 03 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Wed Oct 04 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Thu Oct 05 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Fri Oct 06 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Mon Oct 09 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Tue Oct 10 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Wed Oct 11 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Thu Oct 12 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Fri Oct 13 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic
  • Mon Oct 16 10:00 am - 7:00 pm with Kinetic Clinic